Administration

Administration

CLM Administration

Kathleen Pantalion, Assistant Director
Office: NHB 2.518
Phone: (512) 232-6564
Email: kpantalion@mail.clm.utexas.edu

Jason Goltz, Research & Facilities Manager
Office: NHB 2.506
Phone: (512) 232-9383
Email: jason@mail.clm.utexas.edu

Cynthia Thompson, Sr. Grants & Contracts Specialist
Office: NHB 2.516
Phone: (512) 475-7904
Email: cindy@utexas.edu

Susan Cushman, Communications Coordinator
Office: NHB 3.368A
Phone: (512) 232-2631
Email: scushman@mail.clm.utexas.edu

 

CLM Affiliated Staff

Chris Weatherly, Administrative Associate
Office: NHB 3.314
Phone: (512) 232-7594
Email: cweatherly@austin.utexas.edu

Lavina Chatlani, Grants & Contracts Specialist
Office: NHB 2.508
Phone: (512) 475-7909
Email:chatlani@austin.utexas.edu

Krystal Phu, INS Graduate Coordinator
Office: NHB 2.512
Phone: (512) 471-3640
Email: krystal@mail.clm.utexas.edu