Quick Faculty Directory

Quick Faculty Directory

Rick Aldrich, Professor of Neuroscience
Office: NHB 4.504
Phone: (512) 232-6246
Email: raldrich@austin.utexas.edu
Aldrich Lab webpage

Audrey Brumback, Assistant Professor of Neurology and Pediatrics
Office: NHB 2.122
Phone: (51) 495-5241
Email: audrey.brumback@austin.utexas.edu

Laura Colgin, Associate Professor of Neuroscience
Office: NHB 2.146
Phone: (512) 232-6361
Email:  colgin@mail.clm.utexas.edu
Colgin Lab webpage

Michael Drew, Associate Professor of Neuroscience
Office: NHB 3.132
Phone: (512) 232-6367
Email: drew@mail.clm.utexas.edu
Drew Lab webpage

Joseph Dunsmoor, Assistant Professor of Psychiatry
Office: HDB 4.261
Phone: (512) 495-5144
Email: joseph.dunsmoor@austin.utexas.edu

Nace Golding, Director, The Institute for Neuroscience
Office: NHB 3.346
Phone: (512) 232-4888
Email: golding@mail.utexas.edu
Golding Lab webpage

Kristen Harris, Professor of Neuroscience
Office: NHB 3.406
Phone: (512) 232-3968
Email: kharris@mail.clm.utexas.edu
Harris Lab webpage

MacKenzie Howard, Assistant Professor of Neuroscience
Office: NHB 2.124
Email: mackenziehoward@austin.utexas.edu

Dan Johnston, Director, Center for Learning & Memory
Office: NHB 2.528
Phone: (512) 232-6564
Email: djohnston@mail.clm.utexas.edu
Johnston Lab webpage

Jarrod Lewis-PeacockAssistant Professor of Psychology
Office: SEA 5.104
Phone: (512) 475-6836
Email: jalewpea@utexas.edu
Lewis-Peacock Lab webpage

Mike Mauk, Chair, Department of Neuroscience
Office: NHB 3.342
Phone: (512) 232-3978
Email: mauk@utexas.edu
Mauk Lab webpage

Hiroshi Nishiyama, Associate Professor of Neuroscience
Office: NHB 3.151A
Phone: (512) 471-9629
Email: hnishiyama@mail.clm.utexas.edu
Nishiyama Lab webpage

Jon Pierce, Associate Professor of Neuroscience
Office: NMS 3.314
Phone: (512) 232-4137
Email: jonps@austin.utexas.edu
Pierce Lab webpage

Alison PrestonProfessor of Psychology and Neuroscience
Office: NHB 3.352
Phone: (512) 475-7255
Email: apreston@mail.clm.utexas.edu
Preston Lab webpage

Nicholas Priebe, Associate Professor of Neuroscience
Office: NHB 2.110
Phone: (512) 232-0803
Email: nico@austin.utexas.edu
Priebe Lab Webpage

Andrew Watrous, Assistant Professor of Neurology
Office: HDB 5.230
Email: andrew.watrous@austin.utexas.edu

Boris Zemelman, Associate Professor of Neuroscience
Office: NHB 3.116
Phone: (512) 232-6364
Email: zemelmanb@mail.clm.utexas.edu
Zemelman Lab webpage